Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

May 13 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
May 20 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
May 27 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 3 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 10 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 17 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 1 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 8 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 15 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm