Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

November 2014 – January 2015

Nov 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Nov 12 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Nov 19 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Nov 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 3 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 10 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 17 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 31 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 7 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm