Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

September – November 2014

Sep 17 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 1 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 8 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 15 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 22 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 29 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Nov 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Nov 6 Thu
Mary Mack
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Nov 7 Fri
Mary Mack
7:30 pm – 9:15 pm