Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

Jan 22 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 29 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 12 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 19 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 12 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 19 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm