Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

Jun 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 1 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 8 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 15 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 22 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 29 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 12 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 19 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm