Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

December 2014 – February 2015

Dec 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Dec 31 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 7 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 14 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 21 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jan 28 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 4 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 11 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 18 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Feb 25 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm