Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

Jul 2 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 9 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 16 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 23 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 27 Sun
Turner’s Showcase
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Jul 30 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 6 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 13 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 20 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 27 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm