Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

September – October 2014

Sep 3 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 10 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 17 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 1 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 8 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 15 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 22 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 29 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 30 Thu
Chistopher Kid Reid
8:00 pm – 9:30 pm