Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

August – October 2014

Aug 6 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 13 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 20 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Aug 27 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 3 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 6 Sat
Jamie Lee
7:30 pm – 9:15 pm
Sep 10 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 17 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Sep 24 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Oct 1 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm