Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

May 7 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
May 14 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
May 21 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
May 28 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 4 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 11 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 18 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jun 25 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 2 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Jul 9 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm