Stand Up Scottsdale - Scottsdale AZ | 480.882.0730 Info@StandUpScottsdale.com

Calendar

February – April 2014

Feb 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 5 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 12 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 19 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Mar 26 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Apr 2 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Apr 9 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Apr 16 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Apr 23 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Apr 30 Wed
Open Mic
8:00 pm – 11:45 pm